Penyejuk Mata

Dua’

Posted on: August 23, 2007

Tariq bin Ashyam (May Allah be pleased with him)said: A man came to the
Prophet (PBUH) and said to him: “O Messenger of Allah! What shall I say if
I want to pray to my Rubb?” He (PBUH) said,
************ ********* ********* *****
“Say: `Allahumma-ghfir li, warhamni, wa `afini, warzuqni
************ ********* ********* ******
(O Allah! Forgive me, have mercy on me, protect me
and provide me with sustenance). ‘

Surely, this supplication is better for you in this life and in the Hereafter.”
[Muslim].

Leave a Reply

August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Vote

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

Ads

